Get Involved, Sign Up for a committee today!

Bowling
Bowling Committee Member

Amanda Renee Gladstone
NAI REOC Partners
8023 Vantage Drive, Suite 1200
San Antonio , TX 78230
(210)524-4000
(210) 524-4029
e-mail: agladstone@reocsanantonio.com
Community Outreach
Community Outreach

Angelica Castillo
JLL
9601 McAllister Freeway Suite 1100
San Antonio , TX 78216
(210) 308-9888
(210) 308-9870
e-mail: Angelica.Castillo@am.jll.com
CPM/ARM and ACoM Admissions
CPM/ARM and ACoM Admissions

Bart N. Marlar
P.O. Box 781059
San Antonio , TX 78278
(210)218-6036
(210) 342-7730
e-mail: bmarlar@nojer.com
Education
Education Committee

Natalie Gail Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
303 Pearl Parkway Suite 300
San Antonio , TX 78215
(210)487-0873

e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com
Legislative
Legislative Committee

Michael D. Noll
3623 Hunters Dream
San Antonio , TX 78230
(210)479-6169
(210) 479-6163
e-mail: mdnoll@sbcglobal.net
Membership & Candidate Guidance
Membership & Candidate Guidance Committee

Tiffany Dawn Korbell
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
250 W. Nottingham Suite 115
San Antonio , TX 78209
(210)288-8007
(210)299-1243
e-mail: tkorbell@pelotoncre.com
Programs
Program Committee

James R Stewart
Magi Real Estate Services, Inc.
10010 San Pedro Ave Suite 105
San Antonio , TX 78216
(210) 340-5500
(210) 499-5495
e-mail: james@brass.us
Special Events
Special Events

Sally H. Flanagan
Newmark Knight Frank
19100 Ridge Wood Pkwy.
San Antonio , TX 78259
(210)626-6476

e-mail: Sflanagan.contractor@andeavor.com
Welcome/Registration
Welcome/Registration Committee Member
Jason Ruple



e-mail: jason@prestonwoodlandscape.com

volunteer benefits

Click here to volunteer!

  • Increase career success through networking and peer interaction

  • Stay informed of industry issues

  • Potention for business

  • Increase your resources for information and contacts

  • Put ideas into action

  • Knowledge and comfort with IREM: The organization, structure, and members

  • Build decision-making skills

  • Visibility

  • Get on the IREM leadership track

  • Platform to learn and build on leadership skills

  • Voice one's opinions: Help shape the association and the profession

  • Pass along benefits to your employer: company exposure, contacts, resources, and employee referals