Board of Directors

President

Lyndsay Marie Walbran
e-mail: lwalbran@pelotoncre.com

President Elect

Steve G. Rodgers
Rodgers Commercial Realty, LLC
e-mail: SRodgers@rcrtx.com

Treasurer

Donna R. Schmidt
e-mail: DSchmidt@pinnacleliving.com

Secretary

Madlyn J Lane
e-mail: lane.madlyn@gmail.com

Board Member

Sally H. Flanagan
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
e-mail: Sflanagan.contractor@tsocorp.com

Board Member

Amanda Renee Gladstone
NAI REOC Partners
e-mail: agladstone@reocsanantonio.com

Board Member

Tiffany Dawn Korbell
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: tkorbell@pelotoncre.com

Board Member

Ginger L. Miller
e-mail: gingermiller@hoganre.com

Board Member

Natalie Gail Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com