Board of Directors

President

Steve Rodgers
Rodgers Commercial Realty, LLC
e-mail: SRodgers@rcrtx.com

President Elect

Donna Schmidt
e-mail: DSchmidt@pinnacleliving.com

Treasurer

Madlyn Lane
e-mail: lane.madlyn@gmail.com

Secretary

Natalie Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com

Board Member

Angelica Castillo
Port San Antonio
e-mail: angelica.castillo@portsanantonio.us

Board Member

Tiffany Korbell
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: tkorbell@pelotoncre.com

Board Member

Ginger Miller
e-mail: gingermiller@hoganre.com

Board Member

Charles Reger
Concord Properties
e-mail: creger@concord-corp.com

Board Member

Lyndsay Walbran
e-mail: lwalbran@pelotoncre.com