Board of Directors

President

Steve G. Rodgers
Rodgers Commercial Realty, LLC
e-mail: SRodgers@rcrtx.com

President Elect

Donna R. Schmidt
e-mail: DSchmidt@pinnacleliving.com

Treasurer

Madlyn J. Lane
e-mail: lane.madlyn@gmail.com

Secretary

Natalie G. Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com

Board Member

Angelica Castillo
Port San Antonio
e-mail: angelica.castillo@portsanantonio.us

Board Member

Tiffany Dawn Korbell
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: tkorbell@pelotoncre.com

Board Member

Ginger L. Miller
e-mail: gingermiller@hoganre.com

Board Member

Charles W. Reger
Concord Properties
e-mail: creger@concord-corp.com

Board Member

Lyndsay Marie Walbran
e-mail: lwalbran@pelotoncre.com

Association Executive

Lydia Rudy
CMP Management
e-mail: lrudy@cmpmanagement.com