Board of Directors

President

Natalie G. Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com

President Elect

Angelica Castillo
Port San Antonio
e-mail: angelica.castillo@portsanantonio.us

Treasurer

Amy Lynn Siebert
e-mail: asiebert2000@gmail.com

Secretary

Joanna S. Arreguin
Westdale Real Estate Investment & Management
e-mail: Joanna.Arreguin@westdale.com

Board Member

Anjanette Hicks
Transwestern
e-mail: anjanette.hicks@transwestern.com

Board Member

Jessica Lopez
e-mail: jessica.lopez@hines.com

Board Member

Steve G. Rodgers
Rodgers Commercial Realty, LLC
e-mail: SRodgers@rcrtx.com

Board Member

Michelle Sepulveda
Endura Advisory Group
e-mail: msepulveda@endurasa.com

Board Member

Jill V. Welborn
Greystar Real Estate Partners
e-mail: jwelborn@greystar.com

Association Executive

Lydia Rudy
CMP Management
e-mail: lrudy@cmpmanagement.com