Board of Directors

President

Angelica Castillo
Port San Antonio
e-mail: angelica.castillo@portsanantonio.us

President Elect

Amy Lynn Siebert
e-mail: asiebert2000@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joanna S. Arreguin
Weitzman
e-mail: jarreguin@weitzmangroup.com

Secretary

Brooke C. Kasperkhan
e-mail: brooke.kasperkhan@cbre.com

Board Member

Katherine N. Hagg
Spire Realty Group
e-mail: katherinehagg@gmail.com

Board Member

Michelle Sepulveda
Arcadia Management Group
e-mail: msepulveda@arcadiamgmt.com

Board Member

Natalie G. Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com

Board Member

Sonia S. Torres
e-mail: soniat13@yahoo.com

Board Member

Roxanne B. Zinnermon
e-mail: Roxanne@thefrosttower.com

Association Executive

Rene Firsing
CMP Management
e-mail: rfirsing@cmpmanagement.com