Board of Directors

President

Steve G. Rodgers
Rodgers Commercial Realty, LLC
e-mail: SRodgers@rcrtx.com

President Elect

Natalie G. Smith
Pearl Brewery, L.L.C.
e-mail: nsmith@pearlbrewery.com

Treasurer

Angelica Castillo
Port San Antonio
e-mail: angelica.castillo@portsanantonio.us

Secretary

Amy Lynn Siebert
e-mail: asiebert2000@gmail.com

Board Member

Tiffany Dawn Korbell
CBRE
e-mail: tiffany.korbell@cbre.com

Board Member

Ginger L. Miller
e-mail: gingermiller@hoganre.com

Board Member

Charles W. Reger
Concord Properties
e-mail: creger@concord-corp.com

Association Executive

Lydia Rudy
CMP Management
e-mail: lrudy@cmpmanagement.com